Canadian Union of Postal Workers - Local 850

Located At:

4-802 Esquimalt Rd. 

Victoria, BC

V9A 3M4

President:                         Jessica Dempster

1st Vice President:         Brian Jamieson

2nd VP /Education:        Kate Holowatiuk

Grievance Officer:          Kathleen Maher

Secretary Treasurer:      Norma Kimball

Chief Shop Steward:      Graham Scott

Recording Secretary:    Nick Gulajec

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri.      8:30 - 4:30   (excluding stat holidays)

Tel:   (250) 384-1933

Fax:  (250) 386-2141

Drop - Ins are always welcome! However, please be advised, that often we are on conference calls, and may not be able to attend immediately to your needs. If you need time set aside, please consider calling ahead to make an appointment .


Email *

Name *



Thanks! Message sent.